Premium Books 0 Comments

Lose weight and keep it off with the straightforward guidance and simple recipes in The Complete Ketogenic Diet for Beginners―your all-in-one resource for starting―and sticking to―the ketogenic diet. Eat healthier, lose weight, trim your waistline―it sounds so simple. And yet, the CDC reports that more than one third of Americans face significant weight loss challenges―with

Read More

Premium Books 0 Comments

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, this inspiring, exquisitely observed memoir finds hope and beauty in the face of insurmountable odds as an idealistic young neurosurgeon attempts to answer the question What makes a life worth living? NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR

Read More